News


Todos os posts:


Friday, 15th February 2019

(Português) Herbário CGMS vira notícia!


Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.


Monday, 4th February 2019

(Português) Tutorial: Estruturação e Padronização de Dados em Darwin Core para publicação no SiBBr


Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.


Thursday, 13th December 2018

(Português) PARTICIPAÇÃO DO INCT-HERBÁRIO VIRTUAL NO 1o. SCBIO


Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.


Friday, 19th October 2018

(Português) A Rede Brasileira de Herbários da SBB divulga interessante artigo


Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.


Thursday, 11th October 2018

(Português) Importance of Small Biodiversity Collection Digitization to the Collections Community


Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.


Friday, 28th September 2018

(Português) Primavera nos Museus: Arte e Ciência no Herbário BOTU


Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.


Wednesday, 26th September 2018

(Português) Botânica na Primavera


Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.


Friday, 14th September 2018

(Português) XXI Fim de Semana no Museu


Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.


Thursday, 6th September 2018

(Português) NOTA DE PESAR


Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.


Wednesday, 27th June 2018

(Português) Mais um lançamento sobre a flora brasileira


Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.


Página 1 de 3012345...102030...Última »